Jupyter VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: The Jupyter Notebook requires tornado >= 4.0
zh: Jupyter Notebook要求拥有 tornado 版本号 >= 4.0

en: The Jupyter Notebook requires tornado >= 4.0, but you have < 1.1.0
zh: Jupyter Notebook要求拥有 tornado 版本号 >= 4.0, 但你的版本号却是 < 1.1.0

en: The Jupyter Notebook requires tornado >= 4.0, but you have %s
zh: Jupyter Notebook要求拥有 tornado 版本号 >= 4.0, 但你的版本号却是 %s

en: The `ignore_minified_js` flag is deprecated and no longer works.
zh: `ignore_minified_js` 这个标志已经被弃用且不再工作。

en: Alternatively use `%s` when working on the notebook's Javascript and LESS
zh: 在使用notebook的JavaScript和LESS时，可以替换使用 `%s`

en: The `ignore_minified_js` flag is deprecated and will be removed in Notebook 6.0
zh: `ignore_minified_js` 这个标志已经被弃用，且会在Notebook 6.0版本时被移除

en: List currently running notebook servers.
zh: 列出当前运行的Notebook服务。

en: Produce machine-readable JSON list output.
zh: 生成机器可读的JSON输出。

en: Produce machine-readable JSON object on each line of output.
zh: 在每一行输出上生成机器可读的JSON。

en: If True, the output will be a JSON list of objects, one per active notebook server, each with the details from the relevant server info file.
zh: 如果是正确的，输出将是一个对象的JSON列表，每个活动的笔记本服务器都有一个，每一个都有相关的服务器信息文件的详细信息。

en: If True, each line of output will be a JSON object with the details from the server info file. For a JSON list output, see the NbserverListApp.jsonlist configuration value
zh: 如果是正确的，每一行输出将是一个JSON对象，且包含来自服务器信息文件的详细信息。对于一个JSON列表输出，请参阅NbserverListApp.jsonlist配置值

en: Don't open the notebook in a browser after startup.
zh: 请不要在启动服务以后在浏览器中打开notebook。

en: DISABLED: use %pylab or %matplotlib in the notebook to enable matplotlib.
zh: 尚未启用！请在notebook中使用 %pylab or %matplotlib 指令来启用 matplotlib 包。

en: Allow the notebook to be run from root user.
zh: 允许notebook在root用户下运行。

en: The Jupyter HTML Notebook.
        
        This launches a Tornado based HTML Notebook Server that serves up an HTML5/Javascript Notebook client.
zh: The Jupyter HTML Notebook.
     
     这将启动一个基于tornado的HTML Notebook服务器，并提供一个HTML5/Javascript Notebook客户端。

en: Set the Access-Control-Allow-Credentials: true header
zh: 请把Access-Control-Allow-Credentials设置为：true header

en: Whether to allow the user to run the notebook as root.
zh: 是否允许notebook在root用户下运行。

en: The default URL to redirect to from `/`
zh: 从 `/` 重定向到的默认URL

en: The IP address the notebook server will listen on.
zh: notebook服务会监听的IP地址。

en: Cannot bind to localhost, using 127.0.0.1 as default ip
    %s
zh: 不能绑定到localhost, 请使用127.0.0.1作为默认的IP 
     %s

en: The port the notebook server will listen on.
zh: notebook服务会监听的IP端口。

en: The number of additional ports to try if the specified port is not available.
zh: 如果指定的端口不可用，则要尝试其他端口的数量。

en: The full path to an SSL/TLS certificate file.
zh: SSL/TLS 认证文件所在的完整路径。

en: The full path to a private key file for usage with SSL/TLS.
zh: SSL/TLS 私钥文件所在的完整路径。

en: The full path to a certificate authority certificate for SSL/TLS client authentication.
zh: SSL/TLS 客户端身份验证的证书所在的完整路径。

en: The file where the cookie secret is stored.
zh: 那个存放cookie密钥的文件。

en: Writing notebook server cookie secret to %s
zh: 把notebook服务器的cookie密码写入 %s

en: Could not set permissions on %s
zh: 无法在 %s 设置权限

en: Token used for authenticating first-time connections to the server.
    
            When no password is enabled,
            the default is to generate a new, random token.
    
            Setting to an empty string disables authentication altogether, which is NOT RECOMMENDED.
zh: 服务器第一次连接所需要的认证秘钥。
     
     如果没有弃用密码，
     默认将生成一个新的随机秘钥。
     
     由于设置为一个空白字段会自动关闭认证，我们不推荐该行为。

en: One-time token used for opening a browser.
            Once used, this token cannot be used again.
zh: 打开浏览器的一次性秘钥。
     一旦使用，则无法再次使用。

en: DEPRECATED, use tornado_settings
zh: 已被弃用！请使用 tornado_settings

en: 
        webapp_settings is deprecated, use tornado_settings.
zh: webapp_settings已被弃用，请使用tornado_settings。

en: Supply overrides for the tornado.web.Application that the Jupyter notebook uses.
zh: Supply重写了Jupyter notebook正在使用的tornado.web.Application。

en: Supply extra arguments that will be passed to Jinja environment.
zh: 请添加Jinja环境所需要的额外的变量。

en: Extra variables to supply to jinja templates when rendering.
zh: 需要额外的变量去渲染Jinja模板。

en: DEPRECATED use base_url
zh: 已被弃用！请使用 base_url

en: base_project_url is deprecated, use base_url
zh: base_project_url已被弃用！请使用 base_url

en: Path to search for custom.js, css
zh: 搜索custom.js, css所在的路径

en: Extra paths to search for serving jinja templates.
    
            Can be used to override templates from notebook.templates.
zh: 额外寻找Jinja模板的路径。
     
     可以被用来覆盖 notebook.templates 里的模板

en: extra paths to look for Javascript notebook extensions
zh: 额外寻找Javascript notebook扩展的路径

en: 
            DISABLED: use %pylab or %matplotlib in the notebook to enable matplotlib.
zh: 
     尚未启用！请在Notebook里使用 %pylab or %matplotlib 指令去启用matplotlib。

en: Support for specifying --pylab on the command line has been removed.
zh: 不再支持在命令行里使用 --pylab 指令。

en: Please use `%pylab{0}` or `%matplotlib{0}` in the notebook itself.
zh: 请在notebook里使用 %pylab{0}` or `%matplotlib{0}`。

en: The directory to use for notebooks and kernels.
zh: 用于notebooks和内核的目录。

en: No such notebook dir: '%r'
zh: 没有找到notebook的路径: '%r'

en: DEPRECATED use the nbserver_extensions dict instead
zh: 已被弃用！请使用 nbserver_extensions dict 指令

en: server_extensions is deprecated, use nbserver_extensions
zh: server_extensions指令已被弃用，请使用nbserver_extensions

en: Dict of Python modules to load as notebook server extensions.Entry values can be used to enable and disable the loading ofthe extensions. The extensions will be loaded in alphabetical order.
zh: 可被作为notebook服务器扩展的Python模块们。可以使用条目值来启用和禁用扩展的加载。这些扩展将以字母顺序加载。

en: Reraise exceptions encountered loading server extensions?
zh: 加载服务器扩展时，遇到重新引发的异常?

en: (sec) Time window used to 
            check the message and data rate limits.
zh: (sec)时间窗口被用来 
     检查消息和限制数据速率。

en: No such file or directory: %s
zh: 找不到文件或文件夹: %s

en: Notebook servers are configured to only be run with a password.
zh: Notebook服务器被设置为只能使用密码运行。

en: Hint: run the following command to set a password
zh: 提示: 运行下面命令设置密码

en: The port %i is already in use, trying another port.
zh: 端口 %i 已经被占用, 请尝试其他端口。

en: Permission to listen on port %i denied
zh: 没有监听端口 %i 的权限

en: ERROR: the notebook server could not be started because no available port could be found.
zh: 错误: Notebook服务器启动失败 - 因为没有找到可用的端口。

en: [all ip addresses on your system]
zh: [系统所有IP地址]

en: Terminals not available (error was %s)
zh: 终端不可用(错误: %s)

en: interrupted
zh: 中断

en: Shutdown this notebook server (%s/[%s])?
zh: 关闭这个notebook服务器 (%s/[%s])

en: Shutdown confirmed
zh: 确认关闭

en: No answer for 5s:
zh: 5秒未响应

en: resuming operation...
zh: 重启操作...

en: received signal %s, stopping
zh: 接受信号 %s, 正在停止

en: Error loading server extension %s
zh: 加载插件 %s 失败

en: Shutting down %d kernel | Shutting down %d kernels
zh[0]: 关闭 %d 内核
zh[1]: 关闭 %d 内核

en: %d active kernel | %d active kernels
zh[0]: %d 活跃的内核
zh[1]: %d 活跃的内核

en: The Jupyter Notebook is running at:
    %s
zh: Jupyter Notebook运行在:
     %s

en: Running as root is not recommended. Use --allow-root to bypass.
zh: 不建议以root身份运行。请使用 --allow-root 绕过。

en: Use Control-C to stop this server and shut down all kernels (twice to skip confirmation).
zh: 使用 Control-C 停止此服务器并关闭所有内核（连续操作两次便可跳过确认界面）。

en: Welcome to Project Jupyter! Explore the various tools available and their corresponding documentation. If you are interested in contributing to the platform, please visit the communityresources section at http://jupyter.org/community.html.
zh: 欢迎来到Jupyter项目! 探索可用的各种工具及其相应的文档。如果你有兴趣对这个平台，请访问http://jupyter.org/community.html 的community resources部分。

en: No web browser found: %s.
zh: 没有找到网页浏览器: %s。

en: %s does not exist
zh: %s 不存在

en: Interrupted...
zh: 已经中断...

en: Serving notebooks from local directory: %s
zh: notebooks 运行所在的本地路径: %s

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名
